Archive Search

Welcome to EVUN News/Everything Underground Chronicles

Welcome to our updated blog and newsletter summary. Each week, we'll offer members the latest in news, profiles, events and personalities who aren't being covered or spotlighted anywhere else. In addition, this is the place where members can bring their stories, ideas, comments and insights without any worries about censorship. It is a destination site for everyone interested in community awareness and empowerment. Everything Underground is always interested in your input, and also encourages you to actively solicit the services of our network members, and recruit and encourage others from business owners to writers, actors, producers, and entrepreneurs to join us in our mission of enlightenment and self improvement.

We are always interested in interviews and profiles with news-makers, as well as providing exposure for your blog, social media page or any other link. 1.Become a member 2. Stay connected 3. Get Involved            

Upcoming events

EU Presents The Trailblazer Awards Oct 4th 2015

Exclusive with Chuck D from Public Enemy Featured Video

Top 10 News-Makers

1 Straight Outta Compton
2. Chuck D

3.Janelle MonĂ¡e
4.Black Lives Matter
5.Police shooting New Jersey

6. TD Jakes response
7. Free Talib Kweli Album
8.New Black Panthers Emerge

Featured Business

Featured member

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code


15 Oct 2014 5:13 PM • Anonymous member
15 Oct 2014 5:05 PM • Anonymous member
04 Oct 2014 12:52 AM • Anonymous
29 Sep 2014 12:52 AM • Anonymous member
29 Sep 2014 12:01 AM • Anonymous

Entrepreneur blazes multi-media trail.


Everything Underground strives to provide a foundation that honors and awards individuals across the nation who have blazed the trail in various fields. More Information

Everything Underground provides a forum and new opportunity for enterprising, creative individuals. We're looking for folks interested in making fresh, alternative, and empowering music, people who have not gotten a fair chance to display their talent due to restrictive formats and practices. We'll review your music, interview you and help you to frame your story.

Call us Today 317 956 3876

Featured Magazine

Featured Artist Rehema McNeil

She's  poised, articulate and a striking spoken word performer, as well as someone with a strong sense of pride in her heritage. Read Full Story

Insert your HTML code here

Thomas Griffin IBE

Expo head dispels myths
By Ron Wynn


After success then the "haters" come" Diddy


You must have a heart and passion to do this work.

Underground Artist

Transplanted Louisiana rapper and current Indiana resident Mouchee Deeki acknowledges that he's now revived and refreshed, anxious to once again pursue his fortunes in the ultra-competitive Hip-Hop world. Deeki, whose current release "The Compound Effect," showcases his fondness for both music and lyrics that examine and illuminate the human condition in general and the state of Black America in particular, says he had grown weary a couple of years ago of what he was hearing in the genre that was such a key sound in his early life.. Read More

Copyright (C) Everything Underground, Inc. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software